Contact  |  Member Login
Idocs Guide to HTML

  Sub - Committees Of The Church


Worship Committee :   Mr. Joshi Mark Premnath
Music Ministry :   Miss Neha Salome Soans
Sunday School Superintendent :   Mrs. Sushma Annet Sadananda
Youth Fellowship :   Mr. Kenneth Joshua Franklyn
Young Couple's Fellowship :   Mrs. Rashmi Stevens Mohanraj
Women's Fellowship :   Mrs. Leena Jaikumari
Men's Fellowship :   Mr. Wilson Prathap
Mission & Evangelism Committee :   Mr. Kenneth Joshua Franklyn
Care for the Elderly (CFE) :   Mr. Praveen Oscar Shiri
Education and Professional Networking Committee :   Mr. Vijay Kumar Palanna
Property Committee :   Mr. Stanley Lazarus
St. Andrew's School Committee :   Mr. Neil George Anchan
Media and Social Communications :   Mr. Joshi Mark Premnath
Bereavement Support :   Mr. Neil George Anchan
Pastorate Committee &   Diocesan
Sub-Committees of the Church
Church Choir
Sunday School
Calender for the Month
Youth fellowship
Women's fellowship
News Bulletin


History | Committees | News Bulletin |
St. Andrews School | Choir | Sunday School

© 2014 - St. Andrew's Church Bangalore
Designed By : Radical Networks.

St. Andrews Church
No.27, Cubbon Road, Bangalore-560001

Phone: +91 97414 01874 / +91 8025591874

Email: [email protected]

Pastors mail ID: [email protected]